Christoph M. Ohrt

Christoph M. Ohrt


Christoph M. Ohrt was born on Mar 30, 1960 in West Germany. Christoph M. Ohrt's big-screen debut came with Kassensturz directed by Rolf Silber in 1983, strarring Erich Bauermann. Christoph M. Ohrt is known for Dieter Not Unhappy directed by Christian Schäfer, Christoph M. Ohrt stars as Dieter Burchart and Leslie Malton as Marge Mirron. Christoph M. Ohrt has got 2 awards and 1 nominations so far. The most recent award Christoph M. Ohrt achieved is Bavarian TV Awards. The upcoming new movie Christoph M. Ohrt plays is Ein Sommer auf Mallorca which will be released on Jun 08, 2019.

Christoph M. Ohrt was born on March 30, 1960 in Hamburg, West Germany. He is an actor, known for Duo de maîtres (2002), Helicops (1998) and Tatort (1970).

  • Birthday

    Mar 30, 1960
  • Place of Birth

    Hamburg, West Germany
  • Also known

    Christoph Ohrt

Known For


2 wins & 1 nominations

Bavarian TV Awards
Best Actor in a TV Series or Miniseries (Bester Schauspieler - Serien und Reihen)
Winner - Bavarian TV Award
Edel & Starck (2002)
German Television Awards
Best Actor in a TV Series (Bester Schauspieler - Serie)
Winner - German Television Award
Edel & Starck (2002)

Movies & TV Shows

TV Shows