Episodes (8)

Qualifying Week 1
S01E01 · Qualifying Week 1

Jan 19, 2016

Joe Moravsky and Jessie Graf lead teams in the first week of qualifying for the Team Ninja Warrior championship.

Qualifying Week 2
S01E02 · Qualifying Week 2

Jan 26, 2016

In the second week of competition David Campbell's NorCal Ninjas face off against a powerhouse team featuring Ian Dory and Meagan Martin.

Qualifying Week 3
S01E03 · Qualifying Week 3

Feb 02, 2016

The third qualifying episode features Brent Steffensen and Kacy Catanzaro on Team Alpha. Other captains are Kevin Bull, leading The Expendabulls, plus Ryan Stratis and his team, Stratisfaction, along with Tremayne Dortch, and the Tre Amigoz.

Qualifying Week 4
S01E04 · Qualifying Week 4

Feb 09, 2016

Flip Rodriguez, and "the Cowboy Ninja," Lance Pekus lead two of the top teams in the fourth week of competition. Another strong group of ninja superstars competes in the fourth qualifying episode - led by Flip Rodriguez and his "Team Ronin." Lance Pekus is captain of "The Wild Bunch." Noah Kaufmann leads "The Think Tank," and Karson Voiles' team is called "Karsonic Boom."

Qualifying Week 5
S01E05 · Qualifying Week 5

Feb 16, 2016

Top Ninjas Geoff Britten, Elet Hall, and Michelle Warnky are just a few of the stars competing in the fifth qualifying episode.

Qualifying Week 6
S01E06 · Qualifying Week 6

Feb 23, 2016

Ninja superstars Brian Arnold, Drew Drechsel , Jamie Rahn, and Abel Gonzalez lead their teams in this final qualifying episode, with the winner moving on to the Series Finals.

Finals Week 1
S01E07 · Finals Week 1

Mar 01, 2016

The first finals episode features the winners of 3 qualifying episodes plus 1 wild card team.

Finals Week 2
S01E08 · Finals Week 2

Mar 08, 2016

It's the final episode, and the first champion of Team Ninja Warrior will be crowned. The remaining 3 winning teams from qualifying return for the Finals, where they are joined by the final wild card team. All 4 teams compete for the second spot in the Team Ninja Warrior Championship Relay. At the end of the hour the winning team from this episode will face off against the winner from last week, and one of them will be crowned as Champions.


Team Ninja Warrior Season 1 (2016) is released on Jan 19, 2016 and the latest season 2 of Team Ninja Warrior is released in 2016. Watch Team Ninja Warrior online - the English Action TV series from United States. Team Ninja Warrior is directed by Kent Weed and created by Ushio Higuchi with Matt Iseman and Akbar Gbajabiamila. Team Ninja Warrior is available online on USA Network and Apple TV.

As know as:

Team Ninja Warrior


United States



Official Site:

Official Site

Cast & Crew

More Like This