Watch Now

Episodes (13)

Care-a-Lot's Birthday
S01E01 · Care-a-Lot's Birthday

Jul 19, 1992

Care-a-lot's birthday celebrations are interrupted when No Heart's apprentice, Beastly, kidnaps Baby Hugs and Baby Tugs, while both Cubs practise acrobatic stunts for the festivities.

Grumpy's Three Wishes
S01E02 · Grumpy's Three Wishes

Sep 20, 1986

While trying to bring confidence to a boy named Alvin, and with the Care Bear Family gone to stop No Heart and his shadows, Grumpy Bear makes three wishes with an eight-leaf clover--with unexpected results.

The Great Race
S01E03 · The Great Race

Sep 27, 1986

While the Care Bears are holding their annual Obstacle Race, Beastly tries to trick them into becoming King for a Day.

Home Sweet Homeless
S01E04 · Home Sweet Homeless

Oct 04, 1986

Proud Heart gets a present unknowingly from No Heart which floods the Care Bear Cousins out of house and home.

The Sleeping Giant/Lost at Sea
S01E05 · The Sleeping Giant/Lost at Sea

Oct 11, 1986

When Hugs and Tugs accidentally set the Cloud Clipper adrift, Beastly tries to make sure the Cubs get lost forever.

The Big Star Round-Up
S01E06 · The Big Star Round-Up

Oct 18, 1986

No Heart unleashes a terrible Demon to try and destroy the Care Bears as they drive a herd of helpless little stars to Big Star Point.

The Camp-Out/I, Robot Heart
S01E07 · The Camp-Out/I, Robot Heart

Oct 25, 1986

The Care Bears and Cousins go camping and find themselves in big trouble when they run into a Swamp Monster.

The Bravest of the Brave
S01E08 · The Bravest of the Brave

Nov 01, 1986

Brave Heart and a boy try to stop Dr. Fright, No Heart's evil accomplice who plans to trap the Care Bears in a deserted carnival.

The Long Lost Care Bears
S01E09 · The Long Lost Care Bears

Nov 08, 1986

Two long lost Care Bears are found and brought to Care-A-Lot not realizing that their old home has been hit by disaster.

Birthday Bear's Blues
S01E10 · Birthday Bear's Blues

Nov 15, 1986

When the Care Bears forget Birthday Bear's birthday, they become trapped in a maze by No Heart.

Grams Bear's Thanksgiving Surprise
S01E11 · Grams Bear's Thanksgiving Surprise

Nov 22, 1986

The evil'Sour Sam the Pie Man' is out to ruin Thanksgiving with his 'Crabby Apple Pies' and only the Care Bears can stop him.

The All Powerful Mr. Beastly/Order on the Court
S01E12 · The All Powerful Mr. Beastly/Order on the Court

Nov 29, 1986

The Care Bear Cousins finally have a chance to win the annual basketball game, that is if Lotsa Heart doesn't blow it.

The Cloud of Uncaring
S01E13 · The Cloud of Uncaring

Dec 06, 1986

The Care Bears try to help a boy named Dale not knowing that No Heart is planning to unleash a 'Cloud of Uncaring' on the world.


The Care Bears Season 1 (1986) is released on Jul 19, 1992 and the latest season 3 of The Care Bears is released in 1988. Watch The Care Bears online - the English Animation TV series from United States. The Care Bears is directed by Joseph Sherman,Laura Shepherd,David Marshall,Jim Craig and created by Carolyn Bennett with Dan Hennessey and Bob Dermer.

As know as:

Ursinhos Carinhosos, The Care Bears(English), Les Câlinours(French), The Care Bears Family, The Care Bears


United States, Canada


English, French

Production Companies:

Nelvana, Téléfilm Canada, Global

Cast & Crew

More Like This